skip to Main Content

Jenni’s Awards

  • 1999 Duel on the Delta 3rd place winner Contemporary
  • 2000 Maggie Award Winner Paranormal
  • 2001 Unsinkable Molly Heroine Award Historical
  • 2001 Daphne du Maurier 2nd Place winner Paranormal
  • 2001 Daphne du Maurier 3rd Place winner Historical
  • 2002 Marlene Award Winner Single-Title Contemporary
  • 2002 Daphne du Maurier Award Winner Historical
  • 2002 Daphne du Maurier Award Winner Best of the Best
  • 2002 Golden Heart Award Winner Paranormal

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × three =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top