skip to Main Content

Kaylee's Justice

Exposed Series

Kaylee's Justice

She knows what you did…you will be exposed.

Case File 1: Kaylee’s Justice

True Crime writer Eva St. Claire along with her siblings, Iris and Devin, carry a heavy burden. Each, in their own way, see the nightmare of evil hidden beneath the surface. Together or apart, they fight to expose the darkness no matter what the cost. Though prominent but reclusive figures, they live in the shadows, keeping their secrets as they fight for justice until the day the St. Claire’s curse will rear its tragic head and claim them as it had those before them.

In Kaylee’s Justice, Eva’s determination to bring the death penalty to killer Mason Smith thrusts her from the safe parameters by which she strictly lived. Now, that she’s in the killer’s sights, she’s forced into an unwelcomed partnership with FBI agent Adam Frasier as she races against time to stop Smith.

Adam is no stranger to tragedy or the death evil left in its wake. Driven by guilt, he works relentlessly, leaving very little time for anything else in life. He didn’t deserve it. When his father reveals a blindsiding secret, Adam has no choice but to investigate and Eva holds the key. But her and her secrets prey on his mind, only he’ll never get the chance to figure out why unless they can escape the serial killers about to execute them both.

Buy Link

Amazon Barnes & Noble

Kaylee’s Justice, the first book in Jennifer St. Giles’ new romantic suspense series about three crime-fighting siblings with unique psychic abilities is packed with edge-of-your-seat thrills, chills, twists, turns, and non-stop action. The suspense is expertly crafted; characters are realistic and vividly portrayed, especially the villains who are chilling in their evil realism. St. Giles has written in a variety of sub-genres but it’s her suspense thrillers where I believe she does her best work. I’m all in!PJ Ausdenmore, Kirkus Reviews

Back To Top